Type Here to Get Search Results !

Amerado – G.I.N.A (God Is Never Asleep) FULL ALBUM || GHKNOBS

 The highly anticipated album project "G.I.N.A (God Is Never Asleep)" by Ghanaian superstar rapper Amerado has been launched.

The recently published album "G.I.N.A (God Is Never Asleep)" is a compilation of ten (10) studio recordings, featuring top-tier Ghanaian performers like Efya, Lasmid, Fameye, S1mba, Eno Barony, and others.

Tracklist for the album Amerado G.I.N.A (God Is Never Asleep) Below......

1. Amerado - Pay me DOWNLOAD

2. Amerado - No Stress ft Simba(GINA Album DOWNLOAD

3. Amerado Grace ft Lasmid (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

4. Amerado - You Are The One ft Epixode (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

5. Amerado - Nyame Dada ft Fameye (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

6. Amerado - Ha Ha Ha ft Eno Barony & Laioung (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

7. Amerado - Got You ft Efya (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

8. Amerado - Back To Sender (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

9. Amerado - 666 (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD

10. Amerado - Black Change ft. Gidochi (GINA Album) DOWNLOAD


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.